Our Advisory Group

We’re grateful to have an Ourschool Advisory Group (OAG) who volunteer their time to help Ourschool reach its goals. The group’s members are committed to improving opportunities for students in public schools through alumni development.

  • Bruce Anderson (chair of OAG) Director, The Anderson Partnership
  • Louise McCarthy, Associate Director Alumni Engagement,
    Swinburne University of Technology
  • John de la Motte, Group Director, Compass Education
  • Luke Simpson, National Marketing Manager –Alumni, PwC Australia
  • Ken Spence, former partner at Ernst and Young
  • Judy Crowe, former VASSP President, Ourschool co-founder
  • Sue Bell, VASSP President
  • Caroline Milburn, Ourschool Director and co-founder